Awards Ceremony

Homebrew Con 2016

The National Homebrew Competition Awards Ceremony is now open to all Homebrew Con registered attendees.

Witness glory—join in the celebration, high-fives and fist bumps as the winning results of thousands of homebrewed entries are announced.

When: Saturday, June 17, starting at 2:00 pm, followed by the Knockout Party.*

Where: Main Auditorium or

Stream the National Homebrew Competition Final Round awards ceremony at 3:00 pm ET; 2:00 pm CT; 1:00 pm MT; 12 noon PT courtesy of The Brewing Network.

Ceremonies not your thing? A handful of speaker sessions and Homebrew Expo will be held simultaneously for those who are not interested in the awards.

*Beer and light apps will be served at the Knockout Party following the award ceremony. There is no Grand Banquet this year, due to member feedback/suggestions. We hope you enjoy ending the event with a party open to all attendees instead!