Local Committee

Homebrew Con couldn’t happen without the hard work of a dedicated crew of the local committee. Be sure to say thank you to these folks at the conference!

2020 Local Committee


  • John Lawless
  • Josh Jackson

Local Committee Members

  • Michelle Clements
  • Evan Comeaux
  • Ashley Herrig
  • Justin Heskew
  • Matt Lively
  • Joseph Nance
  • Mary O’Neill-Jackson
  • Andy Perkins
  • Tricia Pohlman

For more information on the roles of the local planning committee for an AHA Conference, check out the planning guide, provided by the American Homebrewers Association/Brewers Association staff.